Council Board Members Meet with Former Administrator Maria Contreras-Sweet
of the U.S. Small Business Administration (center)


Individual links access the Council's Member Profiles, which is a members-only benefit. 
To view this information, members must login by clicking on Member Area in the menu.

Non-members may use the email links to contact the Council.

Board of Directors

Shirley Bailey
GCC Technologies
Oakland, Maryland

Carolyn Sue Williams, Ph.D.
Consolidated Services Worldwide
Washington, District of Columbia

David Taylor, Esq.
Secretary & Legal Counsel
Law Offices of David J. Taylor
Washington, District of Columbia

Sheila Coe
Coe Resources
Spencer, West Virginia

Timothy Moreton
Contemporary Graphic Solutions
Camden, New Jersey

Marshall Robert
Rowbear Consulting
Asbury Park, New Jersey

  Robert Sage
Federal Maintenance Hawaii
Wahiawa, Hawaii

Email the Board

National Office

HUBZone Contractors
National Council, Inc.

PO Box 4041
Falls Church, VA  22044

phone 703-237-3674
fax 703-229-6425

Email the National Office


Mark Crowley
Executive Director

Email the Executive Director

HUBZone Contractors
National Council

PO Box 4041 - Falls Church, VA  22044  USA
phone 703-237-3674    fax 703-229-6425


The HUBZone Contractors National Council is a non-profit trade association providing information and support for
companies and professionals participating in the Historically Underutilized Business Zone (HUBZone) Contracting Program.

Please report broken links and errors to HUBZone Council webmaster.
© 2009-2017 HUBZone Contractors National Council

Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2017 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form